Lt. Jennifer Henson
jennifer_henson@can.salvationarmy.org
(250) 212-3744

Lt. Rob Henson
rob_henson@can.salvationarmy.org
(778) 583-2011

Sabine Simpson

Administrative Assistant

sabine_simpson@can.salvationarmy.org

(250) 769-1850 ext. 505

Ben Mcgillivray

Pathway of Hope Caseworker

ben_mcgillivray@can.salvationarmy.org

(250) 769 – 1850 ext. 505

Lindsey Payler

Youth Coordinator

lindsey_payler@can.salvationarmy.org

(250) 769 – 1850 ext. 505

Bette Ludwig

Thrift Store Manager

bette_ludwig@can.salvationarmy.org

(250) 768-1850

Thrift Store Address

3531 Old Okanagan Hwy #101
Westbank , BC V4T 1N7